Name CountyTitleCommittee(s), Position
Ilgner, BernyAnderson Principal Scientist, Arcadis Executive Committee, Ex-Officio, Funding Committee
Campbell, Jim Anderson President, East TN Economic CouncilProgram of Work
Baldwin, Kathryn Anderson Program of Work
West, Mary BethBlountPrincipalCommunications & Outreach
Henry, Erich Blount Director of Conservation, Blount Co. Soil Conservation Dist. Program of Work
Lamb, John Blount (Retired) Director Blount County PlanningProgram of Work
Gamble, Doug Blount Active CitizenProgram of Work
Robbins, OliviaCampbellBusiness Development SpecialistCommunication and Outreach
Lewanski, LindaCockeTourism Director, Cocke County PartnershipCommunications and Outreach
Baker, Chris HamblenProfessor of Sociology Walter State Community CollegeProgram of Work
Morgan, Todd HamblenDirector of Preservation Field Services, Knox Heritage/ East Tennessee Preservation AllianceProgram of Work
Senter, Kay Hamblen Councilwoman
Mayor Pro Term, Morristown City
Communications & Outreach, Secretary, Executive Committee
Napier, Todd Knox Executive Vice President, The Development Corp.
of Knox County
Program of Work
Qualls, Jack Knox Community Transportation Planner, Tennessee Department of TransportationProgram of Work
Greenwood, Carolyn Knox (Retired) Sr. Regulatory Compliance Specialist, Shaw EnvironmentalCommunications & Outreach, Ad-Hoc Committee Chair
Ely, Sheryl Knox City of Knoxville, Deputy Director Public ServiceProgram of Work
Ellenburg, Kelly Knox University of Tennessee Knoxville, Campus Coordinator for Service Learning, Office of the ProvostProgram of Work
Dobbs, JameyKnoxActive CitizenGovernance, Ad-Hoc Chair
Naegeli, Wolf Knox Senior Research ScientistCommunications & Outreach

Barnett, Dan Knox Principal, Blue Ridge Development, LLC,Program of Work
Pionke, CindyKnox Engineering & Public Works Planning & Development DivisionProgram of Work
Raia, Kim KnoxEnvironmental Consultant, UT Institute for Public ServicePresident

Davidson, DianeKnoxORNL Group Leader, Transportation Planning, and ET Design CenterProgram of Work
Robledo, Patricia I. Knox Business Liaison
Office of Business
Support, City of Knoxville Mayor’s Office
Board Development
Rosenberg, Grant KnoxVice President, Denark ConstructionFunding Committee
Welch, Jeff Knox Director, Knox Transportation Program OfficeExecutive Committee - At Large Program of Work
Saunders, Finbarr Knox Knoxville City CouncilExecutive Committee - At Large, Funding Committe
Tobin, MarciaKnoxPrincipal Planner AEComProgram of Work
Ross, Monty Loudon Lenoir City Planning Commissioner, ChairFunding Committee, Executive Commitee
Pangle, Clayton Loudon Executive Director, Loudon Co. Visitors Bureau and East Tennessee Regional LeadershipBoard Development
Smith, Laura Loudon Loudon Co. Planning DirectorExecutive Committee - At Large Communications
Matlock, DavidLoudonProfessional Engineer, Michael Brady, Inc.Program of Work
Bartell, SteveLoudonPrincipal, VP, Technical Director
Funding Committee
Hawk, RuthMonroeMonroe Co. Planning DirectorProgram of Work
Rutherford, Lisa MorganExecutive Director
Morgan County
Economic Development
Communication and Outreach
Henderson, Leslie RoanePresident, Top Shelf Consulting Services Funding Committee